Rockhampton Hospitals’ Board 1940
Title Rockhampton Hospitals’ Board 1940
Description The photograph shows the members of the Rockhampton Hospitals’ Board in 1940. Those present are: Front row (L to R): R. Cruikshank, L. G. Haigh (Chairman), Mrs Jeannie Lyle, F. J. P. Conlon, Wm Thomson (Secretary); Second Row: H. S. Gardner, Jos Jeffries, E. Meill and R. D. McKean; At back: F. O. Morris. This is a large photograph which was originally framed. The photographic image itself is 55.3 cm x 40.2 cm.
Image Number 430
Publisher Australian Country Hospital Heritage Association Inc.
Source (Original) Irving Studios, Rockhampton
Subject Rockhampton Hospitals' Board
Coverage - Spatial Rockhampton Hospital, Rockhampton, Queensland
Coverage - Time 1940
Format of Original photographic print: b&w 70.9 cm x 56.1 cm; scan .tif 3253 x 2585 pixels
Digital Format image/jpeg
Rights This image is provided for the purpose of private study and research and must not be reproduced without the permission of the Australian Country Hospital Heritage Association Inc.